Friday, May 28, 2010

Miley Cyrus "Can't Be Tamed (Deluxe Edition)" Details

I'm super excited for this album. It has been confirmed that the deluxe edition will include a CD & DVD.

CD Track Listing:
1. Liberty Talks
2. Who Owns My Heart
3. Can't Be Tamed
4. Every Rose Has It's Thorn
5. Two More Lonely People
6. Forgiveness and Love
7. Permanent December
8. Stay
9. Scars
10. Take Me Along
11. Robot
12. My Heart Beats For Love

The DVD will include a full length concert of Miley's filmed in London. This includes 19 performances plus interviews. I'm so psyched,

No comments:

Post a Comment